Group Leader

Carlos López-Otín clo@uniovi.es

Staff Members and Collaborators

Antonio Fueyo fueyos@uniovi.es
Gloria Velasco gvc@uniovi.es
José M. Freije jmpf@uniovi.es
Víctor Quesada quesadavictor@uniovi.es
Xose S. Puente xspuente@uniovi.es

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Alicia R. Folgueras arfolgueras@uniovi.es
Ana Gutiérrez anaguti@uniovi.es
David Rodríguez davidr@degradome.uniovi.es
Gabriel Bretones bretonesg@degradome.uniovi.es

Graduate Students

Clea Bárcena cbf@degradome.uniovi.es
Diana Campos diana.campos.iglesias@gmail.com
Javier Rodríguez javi@degradome.uniovi.es
Jesús Gutiérrez jgutierrez@degradome.uniovi.es
José M. G. Pérez-Silva ereboperezsilva@gmail.com
Julia Martínez Fraile julia@degradome.uniovi.es
Miguel Araujo araujomiguel@uniovi.es
Miguel García miguelga1992@gmail.com
Olaya Santiago olaya.santiago@degradome.uniovi.es
Rafael Valdés Mas rvaldes@degradome.uniovi.es
Sandra Freitas sandra.freitas@degradome.uniovi.es
Víctor Fanjul Hevia victorffhh@gmail.com
Xurde Menéndez xmcaravia@degradome.uniovi.es

Undergraduate Students

Dido Carrero didocarrero94@gmail.com
Pablo Mayoral pablomayoralgarcia@gmail.com

Research Technicians

Cecilia Garabaya ceciliag@uniovi.es
Diana Álvarez diana@degradome.uniovi.es
Sonsoles Álvarez sonsoles@uniovi.es

Administrative staff

Asunción Morchón susina@uniovi.es

Lab manager

Yaiza Español yaiza.espanol@degradome.uniovi.es

Former members

Álvaro Fernández F. Ángela Moncada Adolfo A. Ferrando Agnieszka Kwarciak Alberto Morán
Alberto M. Pendás Alejandro Piñeiro Ana S. Pitiot Andrew Ramsay Araceli Díaz
Beatriz Gutiérrez Magán Clara Soria Cristina Viloria Elena Llano Fernando G. Osorio
Fernando Martín de Lara Francisco Rodríguez Gonzalo R. Ordoñez Guillermo Mariño Íñigo Santamaría
Ignacio Varela Jesús Espada Jorge de la Rosa Jose Antonio Uría Juan Cadiñanos
Juan Ramón Peinado Luis M. Sánchez María Fernández María J. Jiménez María Llamazares
María Mittelbrunn Milagros Balbín Miriam Fanjul Natalia Salvador Pedro Moral
Ritva Heljasvaara Sandra Cabrera Santiago Cal Yolanda Sánchez López-Boado